Committee Members
Coolbinia West Perth Junior Cricket Club
Coolbinia West Perth Junior Cricket Club

CWPJCC Committee 2021/22

 

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President

Martin Drum

Marty_drum@yahoo.com.au

0403 500 616

Vice President

Ian Yiannakis

reception@helenastreetdental.com.au

0417 919 049

Secretary

Kelly Pattison

Kelly.pattison@iinet.net.au

0432 984 655

Treasurer

Shane Whittaker

shanewhittaker@westnet.com.au

0407 474 424

Registrar

Kieran Mills

kieranjmills@gmail.com

0402 463 965

Child Safety Officer

Amanda Boudville

nboudville@aol.com

0412 721 500

Coaching/Equipment Coordinator

David Hawkins

hawkofamily@gmail.com

0409 635 762

Female Cricket Coordinator

Kate Hammer

Khammer27@gmail.com

0410 037 606

Fundraising Coordinator

Dale Carter

dale@gtp-icommerce.com

0411 352 766

Team Connect Liaison

Dale Carter

dale@gtp-icommerce.com

0411 352 766

Public/Social Media Coordinator

Jacky Mills

jackysmills@gmail.com

0417 967 872

Uniform Coordinator

Katherine Blythe

katherineblythe@iinet.net.au

0409 877 771

Blasters Liaison

Kieran Mills

Anthony Di Martino

kieranjmills@gmail.com

amdimartino@bigpond.com

0402 463 965

0408 814 163

Grants Officer

Kelly Pattison

Kelly.pattison@iinet.net.au

0432 984 655

Policy Manager

Jacky Mills

jackysmills@gmail.com

0417 967 872

General Committee

Will Gow

willgow@hotmail.com

0488 900 500

Luke Chapman

Luke.benjamin.chapman@gmail.com

0481 469 337

Paul Rolfe

Paul.a.rolfe@nab.com.au

0410 552 693

 

Are you interested in joining the Committee? We would welcome additional volunteers, so please contact the President to discuss.

test